Tournament Countdown: days h : m : s

The Professionals

Take a look at a selection of the professionals that have taken in the Farmfoods British Par 3 Championship
Tony Jacklin CBE
Ian Woosnam OBE
Paul Lawrie OBE
Charley Hull
Michael Campbell
Costantino Rocca
Dame Laura Davies
Paul Broadhurst
Lee Slattery
Peter Baker
Des Smyth
Andre Bossert
Barry Lane
Gary Wolstenholme MBE
Callum Shinkwin
Tommy Horton MBE
Carl Mason
Miguel Angel Martin
DJ Russell
Carly Booth
David Gilford
Justin Walters
Anthony Wall
Mark Mouland
Jarmo Sandelin
Brian Barnes
Eddie Pepperell
Robert Rock
Philip Golding
Santiago Luna
Steve Webster
Trish Johnson