Tournament Countdown: days h : m : s

2018 Professionals

Take a look at the latest professionals to be announced for the 2018 Farmfoods British Par 3 Championship. Stay tuned for more big names, coming soon!
Ian Woosnam OBE
Tony Jacklin CBE
Michael Campbell
Charley Hull
Aaron Rai
Aaron Rai
Costantino Rocca
Carly Booth
Larry Laoretti
Mark Mouland
DJ Russell
Gary Boyd
Carl Mason
Scott Drummond
Amy Boulden
Gary Wolstenholme MBE
Peter Baker
Phillip Price
Anthony Wall
Jarmo Sandelin
Trish Johnson
Tom Reid
Tim Thelen
Mike Harwood
Andrew Willey
Peter Fowler
Clark Dennis
Laurie Canter
Ashley Mason
Brendan McGovern
Becky Brewerton
Phillip Walton
Carl Suneson
Seve Benson
Steven Tiley
Paul Way
Jason Timmis
Robert Lee
Rob Harris
Matias Calderon
Sam Locke
Sophie Powell