Pros Playing In This year commemorates the 90th Annual BP3

This year commemorates the 90th Annual BP3, but we also celebrate the 25th year of Nailcote Hall playing host to this unique tournament. After a period out, the Farmfoods British Par 3 Championship was re-invented by Rick Cressman, owner of Nailcote Hall with the help of Sid and his son, Mark Mouland in 1998. Since then, we’ve seen winners such as Andrew Marshall, Jarmo Sandelin, Barry Lane and Tommy Fleetwood all walk the grounds of the Cromwell course.

Golf professionals that are appearing this year consist of;

Franklyn Stevenson

Michael campbell

Fraser Mann

jean van de velde

gary wolstenholme

tom reid



Ian Woosnam

mike browne

miquel angel martin

steven tiley

stephen dodd

scott drummond

carl suneson

dj russell

david shacklady

andrew sherborne

anthony wall

malcolm mackenzie

warren jacklin


gary boyd

matt cort

constantino rocca

peter fowler

phil golding

amy taylor

clayton blackmore

santiago luna

Rob Lee

lejan lewthwaite


marc farry

peter baker

thomas levet

robert rock

clarke Dennis

lauren taylor

Simon Lilley 

jean francois remesy

Jak Hamblett

carly booth

Michael Jonzon

Adilson De Silva

James Kingston

James Morrison

Philip Walton

Andrew Oldcorn

Mark Booth

Jon Cheetham