Tournament Countdown


Super Senior Two
Super Senior Three
Super Senior One

As well as supporting young golfers, the Farmfoods British Par 3 Championship dedicates a special prize to the leading competitor over the age of 60. The Super Seniors prize was introduced in 2011 and is awarded to the golfer who has rolled back the years to make a major impact at the Championship.

Previous winners have included Ryder Cup legend Brian Barnes and European Senior Tour star and former British Par 3 Champion Carl Mason, who has won the prize for two years running.

Below is a list of winners of the Super Seniors prize since it's inception in 2011:

Position Year Name Country
1 2022 Fraser Mann
1 2021 Peter Fowler + Mark Mouland
1 2019 Carl Mason
1 2018 Mark McNulty
1 2017 Ian Woosnam OBE
1 2017 Carl Mason
1 2016 Carl Mason
1 2015 Carl Mason
1 2014 Carl Mason
1 2013 Carl Mason
1 2012 Brian Barnes
1 2011 Dennis Durnian